Crosswinds Foundation for Faith and Culture
P.O. Box 12143
Birmingham, AL 35202

Office Phone: 205-327-8317
Email: info@crosswindsfoundation.org

Physical/property address
2323 2nd Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Office Entrance

The home office of the Crosswinds Foundation is located in the arts and historic district of downtown Birmingham, Alabama in the WSK Building. This wonderful facility provides us with the capability to provide a wide range of ministry for those we serve.

Staff contacts:

Bob Waldrep

bob@crosswindsfoundation.org

Linwood Bragan

linwood@crosswindsfoundation.org

Eugen Cuevas

eugene@frontporchmedia.org 

Don Malin

don@crossswords.org

Dwight Martin

dmartin@e-star.ws

Ieremia Rusu

ieremia@crosswindsfoundation.org

Nelu Filip

nelu@crosswindsfoundation.org

 

 

Contact Us
Our staff is available to provide more information about our program presentations and excellent resources.

We are happy to serve you and to answer your questions.


Sign up now for our email newsletter!